Committee	Members	Designation
Audit Committee	Shri Satya Prakash Sarda	Chairman, (Non-Executive, Independent)
	Smt. Sonu Jain	Member, ( Non-Executive, Independent )
	Shri Nawal Khandelwal	Member, ( Non-Executive, Non-Independent )

Committee	Members	Designation
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Shri Satya Prakash Sarda	Chairman, ( Non-Executive, Independent )
	Smt. Sonu Jain	Member, ( Non-Executive, Independent )
	Shri Nawal Khandelwal	Member, (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)